Board of Directors

President

Amanda Warner Perry
HGS
e-mail: amandawarner1381@gmail.com

President Elect & Programs Chair

Dena Ouellette
City of Leesburg Fire Department
e-mail: denaouellette@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Carolyn Young
Sumter County Property Appraiser
e-mail: carolynyoungpa@gmail.com

Secretary

Sherri Hiott
Lake Centre forRehab
e-mail: sherri.hiott@yahoo.com

District Director, Lake Sumter SHRM Conference Chair, & Past President

E. Scott Bowers
Lassiter Ware, Inc.
e-mail: scottb@lassiterware.com

Membership & Legislative Director

Guido Hector Zamora
Lake County Schools
e-mail: ghzamora@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Rona Mohrenne
Sumter County BOCC
e-mail: rona.mohrenne@sumtercountyfl.gov

Social Media Director

Dawn Shovestull
1405 Hospitality Group
e-mail: dshovestull@staydh.com

 Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director / Workforce Readiness Director

Betsy Barbieux
Florida CAM Schools, LLC
e-mail: betsy@floridacamschools.com

SHRM Foundation Chair

Denise Stolz
Lassiter-Ware Insurance
e-mail: denises@lassiterware.com

Hospitality Chair

Christy Judy
City of Bushnell
e-mail: cjudy@cityofbushnellfl.com

HR Florida Chapter Conference Ambassador

Katherine Falcon
Retired- LCS Employee Relations
e-mail: kfalcon2320@gmail.com

Become a Chapter Member — Sign Up Today!

Advertisement

 

LinkedIn