Board of Directors

President

E. Scott Bowers
Lassiter Ware, Inc.
e-mail: scottb@lassiterware.com

President Elect
Amanda Warner Perry
City of Crystal River
e-mail: amandawarner1381@gmail.com

Vice President / Membership Chair

Valerie Neuhart
e-mail: val.hope@live.com

Treasurer
Carolyn Young
Sumter County Property Appraiser
e-mail: carolynyoungpa@gmail.com

Secretary
Sherri Hiott
Lake Centre forRehab
e-mail: sherri.hiott@yahoo.com

Social Media Chair

Arvilla Howe
Lake Trucking
e-mail: Arvilla@laketrucking.com

College Relations Chair
Tamika DeLee
Town of Lady Lake
e-mail: tdelee@ladylake.org

Communications Chair/HRFL Confrence Ambassador

Rona Mohrenne
Sumter County BOCC
e-mail: rona.mohrenne@sumtercountyfl.gov

District Director
Kelly Marcoux
City of Bushnell
e-mail: KMarcoux@cityofbushnellfl.com

Diversity / Workforce Readiness Chair

Betsy Barbieux
Florida CAM Schools, LLC
e-mail: betsy@floridacamschools.com

Lake Sumter SHRM Annual Conference Chair

Dawn Shovestull
D & J Services
e-mail: dawnshrfolder@aol.com

Legislative Chair

Michael E. Metcalf
Cornerstone Hospice & Palliative Care, Inc.
e-mail: mmetcalf@cshospice.org

Programs Chair

E. Scott Bowers
Lassiter Ware, Inc.
e-mail: scottb@lassiterware.com

Technology Chair

James Howe
Lake Trucking Company
e-mail: james@laketrucking.com

SHRM Foundation Chair/Hospitality Chair

Valerie Neuhart
e-mail: val.hope@live.com

Become a Chapter Member — Sign Up Today!

Advertisement

 

LinkedIn